The New York Tabletop Show  April 18-21, 2023   Pre-register Now

Contact

General Showroom Hours
Mon - Fri, 9am - 5pm
Some showrooms are by
appointment only
Phone Number
David Zrike
David Zrike
Zrike Brands
President
Tabletop Association President
dzrike@zrikebrands.com
Lisa-Knierim
Lisa Knierim
Porland
Chief Development Officer
Tabletop Association Vice President
lisa@creativetopsinc.com
Linda Levine
Godinger
President
Tabletop Association Secretary
linda.levine@godinger.com
Holli-Draughn
Holli Draughn
VIETRI
President
Tabletop Association Treasurer
hdraughn@vietri.com
Sal-Gabbay
Sal Gabbay
Gibson
USA
CEO
salg@gibsonusa.com
Matt-Hullfish
Matthew Hullfish
VP Sales and
General Manager
Costa Nova & Casafina
matth@casafinagifts.com
Emon-Maasho
Emon Maasho
Orrefors & Kosta Boda
CEO
emon@godinger.com
Bill-Robedee
Bill Robedee
Portmeirion Group
President
brobedee@portmeirion-usa.com
Lucas-Updegraph
Lucas Updegraph
Lenox Corporation
Chief Sales & Revenue Officer
lucas_updegraph@lenox.com
Morgan-Thompson
Morgan Thompson
Daum Haviland
VP of Sales and Marketing, US
mthompson@daum-haviland.com

Get in touch with us

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]


    *Required
    Follow @New York Tabletop Market on Instagram
    Classification*
    Advertising Firm
    Architect
    Buyer
    Caterer
    Chef
    Distributor
    Event Planner
    Exporter
    Forty One Madison Showroom
    Freelance
    Graphic Designer
    Hotel
    Importer
    Interior Designer
    Manufacturer
    Manucaturer’s Rep
    Marketing Firm
    PR Firm
    Press
    Product Designer
    Restaurant
    Retail Store
    Student
    Trade Guest
    Trade Services